Much Gratitude!


Image

I want to take a moment to thank everyone who shares and comments on my posts. What spurred this particular post is the fact that I personally attempted to thank everyone who shared one of my articles in the past 12 hours (over 1200 shares)…and was warned by Facebook that I would be banned for a while from publicly commenting because I was ‘abusively spamming’….for saying ‘thank you’??

It’s all good, though. Sharing the word is what I do, and because of loyal readers I can continue to do what I love. 

If you’ve shared or commented any of my posts, I am thanking you right now! Your support means a lot to me and I couldn’t have reached as many people without YOU!

There has been much news lately about hemp legalization, and I will be updating you shortly on all that has been going on. In the meantime, feel free to browse my articles, SHARE them, and pat yourself on the back for being a part of the hemp movement!

2 responses to “Much Gratitude!

Leave a comment