Give Yourself The Gift Of Health


The holidays are usually the time when we think about giving to others.

What are you giving yourself? We often give of ourselves and (I do this myself) sometimes we neglect to give ourselves what we really need.

My gift to myself is health. I need to be at my optimum so that I can better give of myself to others, be it time, or a shoulder, or helping with errands, or whatever it may be.

One way I am investing in my health is by consuming and using hemp-based products.

Why hemp?

Hemp is one of nature’s most nutritious plants.

Industrial hemp has been shown to help numerous health conditions: stress, psoriasis, hypertension, diabetes, obesity, depression, ADHD, poor circulation, migraines, immune diseases, addiction, multiple sclerosis, hair loss…the list goes on and on.

So, my gift is more hemp. And I will continue giving myself that gift into the new year.

What about you?

Will you give yourself the gift of better health?

Leave a Reply

