What Do YOU Want To Know About Industrial Hemp?


Good morning my readers!

It is a beautiful early Saturday morning, and as I sit here looking out my window at the blue sky and frosty grass, I wonder – what do YOU want to know about industrial hemp?

I have posted articles on health, environment, politics, building, general facts – everything that interested me and that I thought you would like to know.

Today is your day to tell me what YOU want! Go ahead! If there is something you are curious about that I haven’t written about, please let me know. If there is a topic that you need more clarification on, let me know about that as well. This blog is for you. It is a place for you to come to learn, to connect, to share.

I’d LOVE to know what is on your mind!

I am honored that you choose to read my posts. You, my readers, have blessed me with your support, and I offer my utmost gratitude for that.

*I do have several articles that I am working on that are due for publishing next week, so be on the lookout for some good stuff!

Namaste`

Becca ❤

4 responses to “What Do YOU Want To Know About Industrial Hemp?

  1. Hi Becca and Whomever,

    I’ve been consuming organic hemp seeds and oil to help manage my psychodelic drug-induced hppd/dp/dr. I’ve been plagued with this nightmare since August of 1991! Hemp has been a little beneficial as a coping agent – but it honestly hasn’t done much to bring piece of mind and sanctuary – just like everything else I’ve tried. Regardless, hemp will remain a lovely supplement to my daily nutritional needs.

    -Greg

    • Thank you for sharing, Greg. One thing that may also help, if you are not doing it yet, is trying a mostly raw diet and being sure to try to stay away from cooked or chemical-laden foods. Highly processed foods with excessive chemicals can exacerbate illness. I sense there may be a lot of anxiety/stress – might I suggest you look into holistic therapies, such as reiki and acupuncture? These modalities, while perhaps not being able to cure, may give you even more relief. Might be worth a try?
      The best of luck to you!
      Becca<3

  2. Becca,

    Thank you for your timely response as well as educated insight on helpful coping mechanisms. Believe me when I say I’ve tried just about “everything” to relieve my uncomfortable symptoms; I have! However, unfortunately, acupuncture and reiki did not scratch the surface, nor did many other natural therapies that I’ve tried. And the medical community is absolutely clueless – so forget about them! However, raw foods and detox (herboc.com) has helped my body compensate for the annoying ‘distortion’ (Even organic beer ;-). But I was also hopful that hemp would’ve helped deprogram miswritten information on my dna, rebuild myelin, stimulate serotonin and gaba receptors, etc. and thus, improve happy feelings from my not-so-happy baseline. I was hoping that this was possible and you would have recommended taking higher (perhaps much higher) amounts of organic hemp foods (seeds, oil, protein powder, etc) to achieve wellness. Anyway, I pay attention to your blog, regardless of my plagued disposition, and perhaps I’ll even pursue my own hemp business down the road some day.

    Be well,

    Greg

Leave a Reply

