Time For A Breather


It is time for me to take a little respite, a much-needed time for some rest and self-care.

No worries!  I am not LEAVING. 🙂 I am going to take a 4 day break from writing/blogging, just enough time to refresh myself for the spring and summer!

In the meantime, feel free to browse my archives or discover some wonderful things by clicking my links.

I will be back Monday – brighter, fresher, and ready for some really awesome writing!

I appreciate all of my viewers and loyal followers, you are the reason I write!

Namasté

Becca

7 responses to “Time For A Breather

    • Thank you Greg 🙂 Yes, I am planning on getting outside, getting some new air, and appreciating the things that we often take for granted. I’ll be back before you know it 😉

  1. I really appreciate your sharing this information about hemp. It truly is such a miraculous plant. The more I learn, the more amazed I am by it. There is so much re-education that must happen on this subject. Your blog is a giant wonderful step in the RIGHT direction. Peace and enjoy the silence.

Leave a Reply

