I’m Back!


 

Sometimes life tends to throw monkey wrenches into even the best intentions. And sometimes instead of rolling with the punches we stay down for a bit longer than intended (or needed).  Unfortunately, I allowed myself to stay down for much too long while recovering from some ‘punches’.

After much thought, I’ve made the decision to CONTINUE writing about hemp, health, history, and all other topics that I can intertwine with hemp.

In addition, I’ll be also writing about other topics as well.  I am at the point in my life where I need to simplify, and having 2 blogs along with everything else I do is just a bit much.

My main focus will remain on hemp, and health, but I will be also adding posts on emotional health, living wholly, spiritual living (NOT religion), law of attraction, awareness, and any other topic that I feel the need to expand upon (or any message that I feel I need that particular day and is worth sharing with my loyal readers).

Now…….

Is the time to return! 🙂

It is time to bring life back to my blog, and I hope you enjoy the journey that I am resuming.

Thank you for your support, your comments, and your readership. I appreciate each and every one of you!

Namasté

3 responses to “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

