Patience


Here are some very good words about patience and faith!

From the Mind of G Man

 one step at a time

 Every dream comes from your subconscious mind. Every thought comes from your conscious mind. Every vision starts with the two. It takes an effort to manifest your dreams. Everything in life has a beginning, just like learning how to walk, one step at a time. Writing my first book started with one word back in April of ’07. That led to one sentence which led to one paragraph. At that moment completing my book seemed almost impossible. Keep in mind that I was writing with one finger on my left hand.

I accepted the fact that it wasn’t going to be easy. I’d already overcome such great odds already so quitting was not an option. The more I observed the success of others the more I realized that I could do the same. That’s when my FAITH kicked in. The people that were the closest to me were the…

View original post 451 more words

Leave a Reply

