Still Dreaming


As children, daydreaming is a normal pastime. Do you still dream? Are your dreams coming true? Greg Marshall talks about his dreams, and how he never gave up. A truly inspirational read!

From the Mind of G Man

follow your dreams

When I was a very young kid I used to dream all the time. I used to dream of stuff like being an inventor or a scientist. I took things apart just to figure out how they worked. Later on I dreamed of being rich and owning my own company. My dream was to own my own company and never work for anyone. Well, somewhere along the way that part of the dream got a little sidetracked. Eventually I founded my own company with loyal employees. That company just happened to be on the wrong side of the law. Satan was my CEO and all my employees were hired straight off the streets of my gang infested neighborhood. That business turned into a nightmare destined for hell. Several years later, a few stints in prison and five gunshots sent me back to the drawing board.

In April of ’07 I…

View original post 369 more words

Leave a Reply

