The Divine Feminine Thanks You, Donald Trump


oval-mirror-png-flame

Dear Donald Trump and all your followers:

Thank you all for being transparent and showing us your pain and wounds.

 Thank you for the flaming racism, fascism, misogyny, xenophobia, greed, lack of empathy, and sense of entitlement. Thank you for the centuries of masculine imbalance. Thank you for allowing me to see that I am not the only one in need of healing.

 Thank you for being the catalyst that created a huge movement yesterday, and for awakening me further and reminding me of my purpose.

 You’ve fanned the fire with your harmful rhetoric and actions for far too long, and the divine feminine is here to help you and those you’ve harmed. Understand this, though, the Mother you’ve awakened deals in tough love and righteous anger, if need be. No longer will I be shunned, shamed, shouted down, walked upon, abused, lied to, or ignored.

 I am keeping control of my body. No longer will the patriarchal overlords tell me what I may or may not put into, nor remove from my own physical self ~ this beautiful diverse vehicle that allows me to be in your life in this moment of space and time.

 I watched and I felt the marches and movements Saturday, and they were a healing force following the day of your dark inauguration, that day when my soul was screaming, NO NO NO!

 I felt my heart open, I felt my phoenix/Eye of Horus tattoo above my breast burn, my own personal symbol of rebirth and power…I felt the hot tears flowing down my cheeks as I saw men, women, elders, children, people of all races and genders and occupations and orientations stand together globally, UNITED by one mission: to start the path to healing and to do what is right for ALL who inhabit this country and this planet.

 In a matter of 24 hours, my soul’s screams of NO! were transformed to a joyful YES! Why? Because…

 I am choosing to say yes to equality, to connectedness, to healing.

I am choosing to say yes to healthy conversation.

I am choosing to say yes to diversity and freedom.

I am choosing to say yes to vibrancy and life!

I am choosing to say yes to a healthy planet and healthy relationships.

I am choosing to say yes to loving who I want to love, HOW I want to love.

I am choosing to stand up and speak for what I believe in.

I am choosing to say yes to my continuing education and evolution.

I am choosing to be the voice for those who cannot speak for themselves.

 And I’m sorry you feel so frightened and insecure that you feel you cannot do the same.

 I watched the speeches yesterday, I watched women stand empowered, I watched men stand up for US and each other, and I, in my own little space, my body still not 100% healthy…my heart on fire, my loins bleeding the life blood that gives YOU life…I again became the Mother, the one who will, if I have to, take you to the woodshed or wipe your tears and tell you that you will be ok.

 I am your mirror. But deep down you already know that. You know it because you can see yourself in me, and what you see in my visage is what you hate and fear in yourself. That is why you abuse me, sexually assault me, malign me, ignore me, shame me, call me “less than,” treat me as if I were stupid, call me terrible names. But it was never about me, was it?

 From this moment on, I WILL be heard, seen, felt, and moved like never before.

 I do not fear you. I do not fear the rules or laws you may try to impose to harm me or keep me prisoner; rules that you think keep you strong and powerful.

 I do not fear your anger or wrath.

 I am grateful for you, because without you, I wouldn’t be who I am today. I wouldn’t have had to go through my own trials and wouldn’t have remembered my own power.

 I know who you are. I remember. Let me help YOU remember.

 I will be the fire that will be held to your feet. I will hold you accountable for your words and actions, and I will do the same for myself. I will be the blazing mirror that will be either your healing or your destruction, and the soothing balm for your soul letting you know you are ok.

 You can lean in and allow me to assist you, or not. We can all create a new dance that enables us to evolve and rise together. Or you can let me dance solo; it matters not to me because no matter what you say or do, I will always be the best I can be.

 Now you get to choose. Be consumed by my fire and rise like the phoenix from the ashes, releasing all that does not serve or assist in your own healing and growth…or get out of the way.

 Your move…your choice.

With love,

Becca, The Awakened Mother/Divine Feminine

“Love is the central flame of the Universe, nay, the very fire itself.”

Ernest Holmes

One response to “The Divine Feminine Thanks You, Donald Trump

Leave a Reply

